Art of Mischa Lefkowitz, Violin DVD


Your Price: $19.95 + S/H

1.Saint-Saiens Ysaye Caprice in the form of a Waltz
2.Dvorak Romance
3.Sarasate Introduction & Tarantella
4.Franck Sonata for Violin & Piano
5.Faure Concerto for Violin & Orchestra Piano Arrangement
6.Ysaye Sonata N6 for solo Violin
7.Brahms Sonata in d-minor N3
8. Sibelius Concerto for Violin and Orch. (First Movement)

© 2013 Mischa Lefkowitz | Website by: Band Special