Recording Release – Evening of Romantic Pleasure: Part 3 – May 5, 2016

Evening of Romantic Pleasure – Part 3

1. Romance from Violin Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Op. 22 – Henryk Wieniawski

3. Krunk – Vardapet Komitas

4. High Pass – Mirioslav Skorik

5.  Nocturne – Aleksandre  Scriabin

6.Tango  Isaac   Albeniz  7. Peter Tchaikowski  Melody

7.Segei Rachmaninov  Vocalise                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               8.Zdenko  Fibich   Poem

9. Maurice Ravel    Pavane

10.Danae Vlasse Nocturne

Mischa Lefkowitz, Violin
Valeriya Morgovskaya, Piano(1-8)

Danaë Xanthe Vlasse, Piano (9-10)


Evening of Romantic Pleasure – Part 4      TBA

1. Nocturne in C-sharp minor – Frédéric Chopin

2. Valse Bluette – Riccardo Drigo

3. Méditation from Thaïs – Jules Massenet

4. Souvenir – Franz Drdla

5. Clair de lune from Suite bergamasque – Claude Debussy

6.  Swan from Carnaval of Animals-    Camille Saint- Saens

7. Midnight Bells from The Opera Ball – Richard Heuberger arr. by Fritz Kreisler

8. Libertango – Ástor Piazzolla

Mischa Lefkowitz, Violin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


© 2013 Mischa Lefkowitz | Website by: Band Special